Corporación Municipal

 

CARGO

CONTACTO

Olatz Peon Ormazabal (EAJ/PNV)

Alcaldesa

alkatea@tolosa.eus
943 69 75 00 (502 luz.)

Begoña Tolosa Mendia (EAJ/PNV)

Concejala

btolosa@tolosa.eus

Nerea Letamendia Belloso (EAJ/PNV)

Concejala

nletamendia@tolosa.eus

Patxi Amantegui Zubiria (EAJ/PNV)

Concejal

pamantegi@tolosa.eus

Joseba Koldo Ormazabal Lopez (EAJ/PNV)

Concejal

jormazabal@tolosa.eus

Egoitz Sorozabal Iturain

Concejal

esorozabal@tolosa.eus

Xabier Balerdi Tolosa

Concejal

xbalerdi@tolosa.eus

Izarne Iglesias Garcia de Iturrospe

Concejala

iiglesias@tolosa.eus

Angel "Andu" Martinez de Rituerto Arregui (EHBildu)

Concejal

arituerto@tolosa.eus

Kristina Pelaez Errazkin (EHBildu)

Concejala

kpelaez@tolosa.eus
Aitana Amondarain Esquisabel (EHBildu)

Concejala

aamondarain@tolosa.eus
Aitzol Garcia Azurmendi (EHBildu)

Concejal

agarzia@tolosa.eus
Olatz Artola Apezteguia (EHBildu)

Concejala

olatzaa@tolosa.eus
Ander Figuerido Zubiria (EHBildu)

Concejala

afiguerido@tolosa.eus

Garbiñe Marzol Ormazabal (EHBildu)

Concejala

gmarzol@tolosa.eus

Xabier Martinez Quinquilla (EHBildu)

Concejal

xmartinez@tolosa.eus
Jose Mª Villanueva Telleria (PSE-EE)

Concejal

jmvillanueva@tolosa.eus