Corporación Municipal

 

CARGO

PARA CONTACTAR

Olatz Peon Ormazabal (EAJ/PNV)

Alcaldesa

alkatea@tolosa.eus
943 69 75 00 (502 luz.)

Jokin Azkue Arrastoa (EAJ/PNV)

Concejal

jazkue@tolosa.eus

Nerea Letamendia Belloso (EAJ/PNV)

Concejala

nletamendia@tolosa.eus

Patxi Amantegui Zubiria (EAJ/PNV)

Concejal

pamantegi@tolosa.eus

Nuria Carbonell Miranda (EAJ/PNV)

Concejala

ncarbonell@tolosa.eus

Iñigo Alonso Sarasibar (EAJ/PNV)

Concejal

ialonso@tolosa.eus

Joseba Koldo Ormazabal Lopez (EAJ/PNV)

Concejal

jormazabal@tolosa.eus

Maite Ruiz de Aguilaz Ezkiaga (EAJ/PNV)

Concejala

mruizdeeguilaz@tolosa.eus

Begoña Tolosa Mendia (EAJ/PNV)

Concejala

btolosa@tolosa.eus

Ibai Iriarte San Vicente (EHBildu)

Concejal

iiriarte@tolosa.eus

Lore Agirre Zipitria (EHBildu)

Concejala

lagirre@tolosa.eus

Miren Onintza Lasa Arteaga (EHBildu)

Concejala

olasa@tolosa.eus

Iñaki Xabier Irazabalbeitia Fernandez (EHBildu)

Concejal

iirazabalbeitia@tolosa.eus

Igor Ezenarro Balda (EHBildu)

Concejal

iezenarro@tolosa.eus

Kristina Pelaez Errazkin (EHBildu)

Concejala

kpelaez@tolosa.eus

Pedro Manuel Etxabe Zabala (EHBildu)

Concejal

petxabe@tolosa.eus

Cristian Fernandez Susin (PSE-EE)

Concejal

c.fernandezsusin@gmail.com